Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Record (Conf) Media
Sat, Apr. 26 Crimson/White Scrimmage Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. Crimson [Def.] 35
- White [Off.] 17
Sat, Sept. 13 Nebraska Lincoln, NE 5:05 P.M. L 38-7 0-1 (0-0) FSN Pay-Per-View
Sat, Sept. 20 UTEP El Paso, TX 7:05 P.M. W 34-33 1-1 (0-0)
Sat, Sept. 27 New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. L 35-24 1-2 (0-0) AggieVision
Sat, Oct. 4 Alcorn State Las Cruces, N.M. 11:30 A.M. W 45-10 2-2 (0-0)
Sat, Oct. 11 Nevada* Reno, NV 2:05 P.M. W 48-45 3-2 (1-0) AggieVision
Sat, Oct. 18 San Jose State* Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. L 31-14 3-3 (1-1) AggieVision
Sat, Oct. 25 Idaho* Moscow, ID 2:00 P.M. L 20-14 3-4 (1-2)
Sat, Nov. 1 Boise State* (Homecoming) Las Cruces, N.M. 5:00 P.M. L 49-0 3-5 (1-3) AggieVision
Sat, Nov. 8 Hawai'i* Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 P.M. L 42-30 3-6 (1-4) AggieVision
Sat, Nov. 15 Fresno State* Fresno, CA 3:00 P.M. L 24-17 3-7 (1-5) AggieVision
Sat, Nov. 22 Louisiana Tech* Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 P.M. L 35-31 3-8 (1-6) AggieVision
Sat, Nov. 29 Utah State* Logan, UT 1:00 P.M. L 47-2 3-9 (1-7) AggieVision
*Denotes Conference Game
Bold Denotes Home Game
All Times listed are MST

Previous Schedules:
2007