'07 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Record (Conf) Media
Thu, Aug 30 Southeastern Louisiana Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. W 35-14 1-0 (0-0) Aggie Vision
Sat, Sept. 8 New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. 7:30 P.M. L 44-34 1-1 (0-0) The Mountain
Sat, Sept. 15 UTEP Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. W 29-24 2-1 (0-0) Aggie Vision
Sat, Sept. 22 Auburn Auburn, AL 5:00 P.M. L 55-20 2-2 (0-0) Aggie Vision/ESPN Gameplan
Sat, Sept. 29 Arkansas Pine-Bluff Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. W 20-17 3-2 (0-0) Aggie Vision
Sun, Oct. 7 Boise State Boise, ID 6:00 P.M. L 58-0 3-3 (0-1) ESPN
Sat, Oct. 13 Louisiana Tech Ruston, LA 5:00 P.M. L 22-21 3-4 (0-2) ESPN Gameplan
Sat, Oct. 20 Idaho (Homecoming) Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. W 45-31 4-4 (1-2) Aggie Vision
Sat, Oct. 27 #16/14 Hawai'i Honolulu, HI 10:05 P.M. L 50-13 4-5 (1-3)
Fri, Nov.2 Nevada Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. L 40-38 4-6 (1-4) ESPN2
Sat, Nov. 10 San Jose State San Jose, CA 2:00 P.M. L 51-17 4-7 (1-5) Aggie Vision
Sat, Nov. 17 Utah State Las Cruces, N.M. 12:00 P.M. L 35-17 4-8 (1-6) Aggie Vision
Fri, Nov. 30 Fresno State Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 P.M. L 30-23 4-9 (1-7) ESPN
*Denotes Conference Game
Denotes Home Game
All Times listed are MST